Little League Draw, Results, Ladders 2017

Games start at 9.00 AM:     home team is named second
 
Saturday 22 April
BELLARINE 12   SAINTS 7
DEAKIN 0   NEWPORT 4
LARA 2   GUILD 15
         
Saturday 29 April
NEWPORT 8   BELLARINE 2
GUILD 11   DEAKIN 3
SAINTS 8   LARA 7
         
Saturday 6 May
BELLARINE 0   GUILD 10
DEAKIN 15   LARA 1
SAINTS 0   NEWPORT 12
         
Saturday 13 May
LARA 7   BELLARINE 7
DEAKIN 19   SAINTS 4
GUILD 10   NEWPORT 0
         
Saturday 20 May
BELLARINE 5   DEAKIN 8
SAINTS 2   GUILD 12
NEWPORT 9   LARA 4
         
Saturday 27 May
SAINTS 5   BELLARINE 11
NEWPORT 1   DEAKIN 12
GUILD 11   LARA 5
         
Saturday 3 June
BELLARINE versus   NEWPORT GBC 4 - right
DEAKIN versus   GUILD GBC 3 - left
LARA versus   SAINTS GBC 3 - right
         
Saturday 10 June:    Senior Winter Championship (no junior games)
         
Saturday 17 June
GUILD versus   BELLARINE GBC 4 - right
LARA versus   DEAKIN GBC 3 - right
NEWPORT versus   SAINTS GBC 3 - left
         
Saturday 24 June
NEWPORT versus   BELLARINE GBC 3 - right
GUILD versus   DEAKIN GBC 4 - right
SAINTS versus   LARA GBC 3 - left
         
Saturday 1 July:   Under 18 Winter Championship
         
Saturday 8 July:   School Holidays (no junior games)
         
Saturday 15 July
DEAKIN versus   BELLARINE GBC 3 - left
GUILD versus   SAINTS GBC 3 - right
LARA versus   NEWPORT GBC 4 - right
         
Saturday 22 July
BELLARINE versus   SAINTS GBC 4 - right
DEAKIN versus   NEWPORT GBC 3 - left
LARA versus   GUILD GBC 3 - right
         
Saturday 29 July:   Under 12 Winter Championship (no games)
         
Saturday 5 August
BELLARINE versus   LARA GBC 3 - right
SAINTS versus   DEAKIN GBC 4 - right
NEWPORT versus   GUILD GBC 3 - left
         
Saturday 12 August
BELLARINE versus   GUILD GBC 3 - right
DEAKIN versus   LARA GBC 3 - left
SAINTS versus   NEWPORT GBC 4 - right
         
Saturday 19 August:   Semi-Finals
FOURTH versus   FIRST GBC 3 - left
THIRD versus   SECOND GBC 3 - right
         
Saturday 26 August:   Grand Final
WINNER of Second vs Third  versus  WINNER of Third vs Fourth
 
 
 
 
 

 

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/old-baseball-glove-bat-field-19982200.jpg

Little League Ladder

After Round Five
Team P W L D Win% For Ags
GUILD 6 6 0 0 1000 69 12
DEAKIN 6 4 2 0 .667 57 26
NEWPORT 6 4 2 0 .667 34 28
BELLARINE 6 2 3 1 .417 37 45
SAINTS 6 1 5 0 .167 26 73
LARA 6 0 5 1 .083 26 65